Tourism Bureau Overseas Offices

American Offices

New York Office

Taiwan Visitors Association1 East 42ND Street,9TH Floor, New York, NY 10017, USA

Tel1-212-867-1632/4

Fax1-212-867-1635

Emailtbrocnyc@gmail.com

FBhttps://www.facebook.com/TTBNY

San Francisco Office

Taiwan Visitors Association555 Montgomery Street, #505 San Francisco

CA 94111, U.S.A.

Tel1-415-989-8677

Fax1-415-989-7242

Emailinfo@visittaiwan.org

FBwww.facebook.com/itstimefortaiwan

Twitterwww.twitter.com/TaiwanTourism

youtubewww.youtube.com/user/itstimefortaiwan

Websitewww.timefortaiwan.com

Los Angeles Office

Taiwan Tourism BureauThe Wilshire Colonnade Building, 3731 Wilshire Boulevard,

Suite 780, Los Angeles, CA 90010, U.S.A.

Tel1-213-389-1158

Fax1-213-389-1094

Emailinfo@taiwantourism.us

FBhttps://www.facebook.com/TourTaiwan?fref=ts

Offices in Other Countries

German Office

Taiwan Visitors AssociationRheinstrasse 29, 60325 Frankfurt / main Federal

Republic of Germany

Tel49-69-610-743

Fax49-69-624-518

Emailthomas@taiwantourismus.de

Websitehttp://www.taiwantourismus.de

Tokyo Office

Taiwan Visitors Association3F, KAWATE Bldg, 1-5-8 NISHI-SHINBASHI

MINATO-KU, TOKYO 105-0003 JAPAN

Tel81-3-3501-3591

Fax81-3-3501-3586

Emailtbroctyo@abelia.ocn.ne.jp

Osaka Office

Taiwan Visitors Association6F, Sumitomo Seimei, Midousuji Building, 4-14-3,

Nishitemma, Kita-ku, Osaka 530-0047, Japan

Tel81-6-6316-7491

Fax81-6-6316-7398

Emailtbrocosa@pop02.odn.ne.jp

Australia Office

Taipei Economic and Suite 1904, Level 19, M.L.C Center, 19-29, Martin Place,

Cultural Office in SydneySydney, NSW 2000, Australia

Tel61-2-9231-6942/72

Fax61-2-9233-7752

Emailinfo@taiwantourism.org

Websitehttp://www.taiwantourism.org

Singapore Office

Taiwan Visitors Association5 Shenton Way, 31-11, UIC Building Singapore 068808

Tel65-6223-6546/7

Fax65-6225-4616

Emailtbrocsin@singnet.com.sg

Hong Kong Office

Taiwan Visitors AssociationRm. 904, 9F, Nan Fung Tower, Tower, 173 Des Voeux Road,

Central, Hong Kong

Tel852-2581-0933

Fax852-2581-0262

Emailttbtva@netvigator.com

Korea Office

Taiwan Visitors AssociationRm. 904 9F, Kyungki Building 115 Samgak-Dong,

Chung-Ku, Seoul, Korea

Tel82-2-732-2357/8

Fax82-2-732-2359

Emailtbrocsel@kornet.net